## **Candidates in Sequence of Election Report**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Singleton Count Centre

Area: Upper Hunter Shire Coun Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
WATTS Lee	Α		1	1
JOHNSEN Michael	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	2
COLLISON Maurice	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	3
PEEBLES Deirdre	Α		3	4
FISHER Kiwa	ZZ	UNGROUPED	3	5
CAMPBELL Ron	Α		5	6
BISHOP Peter	ZZ	UNGROUPED	5	7
BEDGGOOD Wayne	ZZ	UNGROUPED	9	8
DRISCOLL Lorna	ZZ	UNGROUPED	9	9

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 02:07 pm Page 1 of 1